Testimonials

Have you been particularly impressed by our service? Would you like to give a shout-out to a particular employee who's gone out of their way to help you? Please get in touch through our Contact Us form, we'd love to hear from you........

Here's a few testimonials we'd like to share:

Email October 2018:
EXISTING CUSTOMER - QUALITY ISSUE - RESOLVED
Thank you for sorting it out. Customer services have been the best I have ever come across.
Marilyn


Email September 2018:
NEW CUSTOMER PURCHASING A PRINTER KIT AT SHORT NOTICE
I would just like to say how lovely and helpful EPS are.  I have just called up and they managed to help me through the buying process and put my printer in the post (even though I had missed the deadline). 
My first impressions are that this is an company that will go out of its way to help its customers. I can't wait to use my new printer.  
Many thanks,
Leanne
Kittys GF Kitchen

Email September 2018​​​​​​​:
Very Pleased with everything.
Excellent service
Thank you (Andrejs)
Message - July 2018
PRINTER WAS ONLY PRINTING IN B/W ON START UP (no colour) - FIXED.
Hi Matt,
Thank you for your help and support in helping me overcome a problem printing in colour on my new canon ts5050 edible ink printer. I was about to pack it up and send it back. With your brilliant help I uninstalled and then reinstalled and Bingo it worked. So grateful.
Many thanks 
Jan
Message - May 2018
NEW CUSTOMER - HELP WITH PRINTER SETUP
Hi Matt,
Thank you for your help and support you gave me following the purchase of my Canon iX6850 and I had a printing problem. Without your support and advice I would not have got my printer working and had happy friends as they got lovely things printed on their cupcakes. Always buy my Edible Icing Sheets from you as I get such excellent customer service.
Kind regards
Margaret


Message - April 2018
NEW CUSTOMER :
We ordered from you last week by phone. Delighted with the product and quality. Service exceptional.
Thank you
Gill
Message - March 2018
PRINTER NOT PRINTING YELLOW COLOUR - FIXED
Hi Matt,
Thank you so much got the yellow cartridge. I‘m pleased to say it worked, the printer is working again for now. Once again thank you for your excellent customer service Kind regards
Sue

Message - February 2018
NEW CUSTOMER :
Very pleased with everything 
Excellent service 
Many Thanks 
Sharon M 

Message - October 2017
PRINTER PROBLEMS - REMOVAL AND CLEANING PRINT HEAD - FIXED
PLEASE ALSO SEE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPciNQLUjHtyclZcOIa7Afg
Just wanted to say thank you for the advice today about taking out and washing the print head, it has worked and the printer is now printing perfectly again.
Elizabeth

Message - September 2017
PRINTER PROBLEMS - SETTINGS & CLEANING - FIXED
Thank you so much for getting back to me! I really do appreciate it. You have helped me out enormously - I set the printer to envelope and (fingers crossed) it has worked!
I have tried to roller clean but it looks as though the envelope setting has worked.
I honestly can't thank you enough!
Kay,

Message - July 2017
NEW CUSTOMER : QUICK DELIVERY & SERVICE
I bought from EPS for the first time last week and i am blown away by the 
delivery time !!
I placed my order in the morning and received the parcel the morning 
after.
Seriously fast delivery and really good prices to boot.
Will definitively be using EPS again i cannot recommend these guys enough 
!!
Chris M,

Message
Hi I just wanted to thank you for offering such amazing products.  After 
years of zero confidence in the icing sheet product I was sending to 
customers and doing damage control for so many customer 
complaints, I am relieved to have such a brilliant alternative with your 
easy peel icing sheets.  Your icing sheets are FANTASTIC and I am so happy 
I found you for my business.  I did try to use the 10% discount code that 
was offered in the letter with my first order but it said not available to 
my country (Australia), just thought I would let you know.
Thanks again I am incredibly happy and relieved to have you as my new 
supplier!
Kind regards
Michelle
Message
Hi,
I wanted to leave some feedback regarding your services, however I'm 
unable to find the correct place to do this on your website. Therefore I 
have decided to leave it for you here and I'm sure you can add it to the 
correct place.
I would just like to say the products that I have bought from you have 
been brilliant and more than this I was very happy with the service 
provided. Matt was very helpful in explaining what products would benefit 
me and by informing me of the free 2" cupcake template which is brilliant. 
I was also impressed that you send me some free samples knowing that I am 
new to this area which really helped. I will definitely be using you again 
and look forward to receiving the 2.5" template for cupcakes too. Really 
appreciate everything you have done.
Regards
Tahira

Message
​​​​​Matt,
Thanks for your patience and time to sort out the problem we appreciate it very much, I don't think there are many company's would do what you have done.  The cake turned out brilliant and the recipient was well chuffed. Many thanks again. 
Yours sincerely C & D W

Facebook Post:
I placed my order at approximately 9pm on Tuesday night and it arrived at 8.15am this morning (Thursday). I emailed several questions before placing my order and received very fast responses. I think this has to be the best customer service that I have received from a supplier! If you had customer rating, you would receive 5 stars from me, excellent ! Amanda H www.facebook.com/edibleprintsupplies

Message:
Just to say what a great service and products you provide. A really quick delivery service and very competitive prices. many thanks (Tracy M, June 2017)

We treat all of our customers as we'd like to be treated ourselves. We're always here to offer help and advice, and pass on our edible printing experience wherever we can. Please see our Contact Us page for details on how to get in touch.